2015 WiT Awards

94 photo(s) Updated on: 02 Sep 2015
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
  • The elegant Kris Grant and Sarah-Jane Peterschlingmann
  • The team from Cook Medical
  • Finalists in the Rising Star Category (l-r) Erica Mealy, Michelle Tianqing Liu, Melina Georgousakis and Genevieve Healy
  • Finalists in the Professional Award category (l-r) Chelsea Cornelius, Elissa Farrow, Katie Richards and Tafline Ramos
  • Finalists in the PhD Career Start category (l-r) Colleen Corrigan, Angie Jarrad, Gillian Fisher and Marie-Luise Wille
  • (l-r) WiT President, Fiona Hayes, Robyn Moore and Vice President Kristy Simpkin
  • (L) Connie Dods from the Department of Communities with Elissa Farrow finalist in the Professional Award category
  • Finalists in the Sue Wickenden Entrepreneurial Category Katie Richards and Karen Sanders (Judy Sahay unavailable)
  • Finalists in the InfoTech Outstanding Achievement category (l-r) Karen Gibson, Heidi Uytendaal, Leila Alem and Julie Cleeton
  • Finalists in the InfoTech Research category Qin Li and Leigh-Ellen Potter
  • MC - Robyn Moore
  • Winners are grinners - Tafline Ramos from KJ Ross winner of the Professional Award
  • A finish with celebratory fireworks!
  • Winners to walk the red carpet
  • Mia Woodruff and Mathilde Desselle share a pre-event celebratory toast
  • Michelle Cheong, Jodi Richards, Christoph Braun and Andrea Schuessler
  • The WiT Board
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software